MAGIC DIRT Signs Of Satanic Youth Remastered & Tour Dates

Remote Control Records in partnership with Emergency Music are proud to announce the reissue ofSigns Of Satanic Youth by Magic DirtSigns Of Satanic Youth was originally released in November 1993 on vinyl as a double 7" single and also on CD. Both have long been out of print and the tracks featured have never been available to stream on DSPs.
 
Signs Of Satanic Youth is available to stream and download now. Two 12” vinyl editions (coloured and classic black) and a CD edition will be available from Friday 18th January 2019.
 
Magic Dirt explain - "The reissue of Signs Of Satanic Youth is particularly significant as it was a project spearheaded by Dean (Turner) and was a long held dream of his that we are now so proud to be able to realise. To have it available to the public after almost 25 years and for the first time on 12” vinyl is a momentous occasion for the band and we are so happy to be able to share this part of our legacy."

Magic Dirt - Tour Dates 2018/2019

Saturday 1 December - Hotter Than Hell - Kirwan Tavern, Townsville QLD
Saturday 8 December - Hotter Than Hell - Frankston Park, Frankston VIC
Saturday 19 January - Hotter Than Hell - Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone QLD

Friday 1 February - Taronga Zoo Twilights w/ You Am I, Sydney NSW

Saturday 2 February - Hotter Than Hell - Coopers Alehouse, Adelaide SA
Saturday 9 February - Hotter Than Hell - York On Lilydale, Mt Evelyn VIC
Saturday 16 February - Hotter Than Hell - Racehorse Hotel, Ipswich QLD
Saturday 23 February - Hotter Than Hell - Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough WA

Saturday 9 March - Golden Plains, Meredith VIC