Laneway Festival 2019 - dates and venues!

DATES, VENUES & PRE-SALE DETAILS

Whip out your diaries: the dates and venues for the 2019 Laneway Festival are here. As previously announced, the Melbourne event will move to a new, premium location in Footscray. The Auckland, Brisbane, Sydney, Adelaide and Fremantle legs will return to their beloved, long-standing homes in early 2019. See details below.

The main line-up announcement will be on Tuesday 18 September. 

TICKETS TICKETS TICKETS

Laneway Festival fans can gain access to pre-sale tickets by using Visa Checkout. Register now at visacheckout.com.au and add any major payment card (debit or credit). Advance tickets will be available from9am, Thursday 20th September.


The general on sale date is 9am, Tuesday, 25 September.

KEY DATES IN A HANDY FORMAT

Tuesday 18 September - Line-up announced
Thursday 20 September - Visa pre-sale
Tuesday 25 September - General on-sale
Monday 28th January - Albert Park AUCKLAND
Saturday 2nd February - Brisbane Showgrounds, BRISBANE
Sunday 3rd February - SCA and Callan Park, Rozelle SYDNEY
Friday 8th February - Hart's Mill, Port Adelaide ADELAIDE
Saturday 9th February - Footscray Park, Footscray MELBOURNE
Sunday 10th February - Esplanade Reserve and West End FREMANTLE